SAINT LINUS SCHOOL

Blogs

Principal
Ms. Margaret Hayes - Main Office
Google Site: Ms. Hayes' Happenings
E-mail: mhayes@stlinusschool.org

Extended Day Care  - AM & PM

Mrs. Gute - Room 17
Google Site: The Extended Day Connection
Email: mgute@@stlinusschool.org

Pre-School

Mrs. Dougherty - Room 9
Google Site: PreSchool Connection
Email: cdougherty@stlinusschool.org

Mrs. Keane - Room 8
Google Site: PreSchool Connection
Email: tkeane@stlinusschool.org

Mrs. McKillop - Room 11
Google Site: PreSchool Connection
Email:  kmckillop@stlinusschool.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Revis - Room 13
Google Site: Mrs. Revis - Room 13 Connection
Email: mrevis@stlinusschool.org

Mrs. Newman - Room 16
Google Site: Mrs. Newman - Room 16 Connection
Email: mknewman@stlinusschool.org

First Grade
Mrs. Lehnerer - Room 14
Google Site: Mrs. Lehnerer - Room 14 Connection
Email: mlehnerer@stlinusschool.org

Second Grade
Ms. Anderson - Room 6
Google Site: Ms. Anderson - Room 6 Connection
Email: randerson@stlinusschool.org

Mrs. Karen Tierney - Room 7
Google Site: Mrs. Tierney - Room 7 Connection
email: ktierney@stlinusschool.org

Third Grade
Mrs. O'Connell - Room 4
Google Site: Mrs. O'Connell - Room 4 Connection
Email: loconnell@stlinusschool.org

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Schifferdecker - Room 20
Google Site: Mrs. Schifferdecker - Room 20 Connection
Email: mschifferdecker@stlinusschool.org

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Minarik - Room 22
Blog site: Mrs. Minarik - Room 22 Connection
Email: cminarik@stlinusschool.org

Sixth Grade
Mrs. McCann - Room 29
Google Site: Middle School Connection
Email: smccann@stlinusschool.org

Seventh Grade
Ms. Zenere - Room 27
Google Site: Middle School Connection
Email: gzenere@stlinusschool.org

Mrs. Morowczynski  - Room 30
Google Site: Middle School Connection
Email: lmorowczynski@stlinusschool.org

Eighth Grade
Mr. Pawelski - Room 24
Google Site: Middle School Connection
Email: lpalewski@stlinusschool.org

Mrs. Curran  - Room 25
Google Site: Middle School Connection
Email: kcurran@stlinusschool.org

Art
 - Room 5
Blog site:
Email:

Computers
Mrs. Rosellini - Computer Lab
Google Site: Mrs. Rosellini - Computer Connection
Email: srosellini@stlinusschool.org

Library
Mrs. Fike - Library
Google Site: Mrs. Fike - Library Connection
Email: jfike@stlinusschool.org

Music
Mrs. Brodsky - Room 18
Google Site: Mrs. Brodsky - Music Connection
Email: cbrodsky@stlinusschool.org

Physical Education
Mr. Kraft - Gymnasium
Google Site: Mr. Kraft - P.E. Connection
Email: bkraft@stlinusschool.org

NJHS
Google Site: St. Linus NJHS

Student Council
Blog site: www.stlblog.org/StudentCouncil

St. Linus FTC
Blog site: www.stlblog.org/stlinusFTC