SAINT LINUS SCHOOL

Faculty and Staff

Pastor
Fr. Mark Walter - Rectory | mwalter@stlinusschool.org

Principal
Ms. Margaret Hayes - Main Office | mhayes@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Ms. Hayes' Happenings

Secretary
Mrs. Delisi - Main Office | ldelisi@stlinusschool.org

Extended Day Care  - AM & PM
Mrs. Gute - Room 17 | mgute@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: The Extended Day Connection

Pre-School
Mrs. Dougherty - Room 9 | cdougherty@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection
 
Mrs. Keane - Room 8  | tkeane@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection

Mrs. McKillop - Room 11 | kmckillop@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection

Kindergarten
Mrs. Revis - Room 13 | mrevis@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Revis - Room 13 Connection

Mrs. Newman - Room 16 | mknewman@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Newman - Room 16 Connection

First Grade
Mrs. Lehnerer - Room 14 | mlehnerer@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Lenerher - Room 14 Connection

Second Grade
Ms. Anderson - Room 6 | randerson@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Ms. Anderson - Room 6 Connection

Mrs. Tierney - Room 7 | ktierney@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:  Mrs. Tierney - Room 7 Connection

Third Grade
Mrs. O'Connell - Room 4 | loconnell@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. O'Connell - Room 4 Connection

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Schifferdecker - Room 20 | mschifferdecker@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Schifferdecker - Room 20 Connection

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Minarik - Room 22 | cminarik@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Minarik - Room 22 Connection

Sixth Grade
Mrs. McCann - Room 29 | smccann@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Seventh Grade
Ms. Zenere - Room 27 | gzenere@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Mrs. Morowczynski- Room 30 | lmorowczynski@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Eighth Grade
Mr. Pawelski - Room 24 | lpawelski@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Mrs. Curran - Room 25 | kcurran@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Art
- Room 5 |
Blog site:

Computers
Mrs. Rosellini - Computer Lab | srosellini@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Rosellini - Computer Connection

Library
Mrs. Fike - Library | jfike@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Fike - Library Connection

Music
Mrs. Brodsky - Room 18 | cbrodsky@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Brodsky - Music Connection

Physical Education
Mr. Kraft - Gymnasium | bkraft@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mr. Kraft - P.E. Connection

Special Education
Mrs. Berry - Room 12 | kberry@stlinusschool.org

Speech
Services administered through St. Xavier University.

Webmaster
Send any questions, comments or suggestions regarding this website to: srosellini@stlinusschool.org