SAINT LINUS SCHOOL

Faculty and Staff

Pastor
Fr. Mark Walter - Rectory | mwalter@stlinusschool.org

Principal
Ms. Margaret Hayes - Main Office | mhayes@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Ms. Hayes Office Connection

Secretary
Mrs. Delisi - Main Office | ldelisi@stlinusschool.org

Extended Day Care  - AM & PM
Mrs. Gute - Room 17 | mgute@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: The EDC Connection

Pre-School
Mrs. Dougherty - Room 9 | cdougherty@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Dougherty's Class Connection
 
Mrs. Keane - Room 8  | tkeane@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Keane's Class Connection

Mrs. Killop - Room 11 | kkillop@stlinusschool.org
Blog site:

Kindergarten
Mrs. Revis - Room 13 | mrevis@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Revis' Class Connection

Mrs. Newman - Room 16 | mkfitzgerald@stlinusschool.org
Blog site:

First Grade
Mrs. Lehnerer - Room 14 | mlehnerer@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Lenherer's Class Connection

Second Grade
Ms. Anderson - Room 6 | randerson@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Ms. Anderson's Class Connection

Mrs. Tierney - Room 7 | ktierney@stlinusschool.org
Blog site:

Third Grade
Mrs. O'Connell - Room 4 | loconnell@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. O'Connell's Class Connection

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Schifferdecker - Room 20 | mschifferdecker@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Schifferdecker's Class Connection

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Minarik - Room 22 | cminarik@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Minarik's Class Connection

Sixth Grade
Mrs. McCann - Room 29 | smccann@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. McCann's Class Connection

Seventh Grade
Ms. DeRossi - Room 27 | aderossi@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Ms. DeRossi's Class Connection

Mrs. Morowczynski- Room 30 | lmorowczynski@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Morowczynski's Class Connection

Eighth Grade
Mr. Pawelski - Room 24 | lpawelski@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mr. Pawelski's Class Conncection

Mrs. Curran - Room 25 | kcurran@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Curran's Class Connection

Art
- Room 5 |
Blog site:

Computers
Mrs. Rosellini - Computer Lab | srosellini@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Rosellini's Tech Connection

Library
Mrs. Fike - Library | jfike@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mrs. Fike's Library Connection

Music
Mrs. Brodsky - Room 18 | cbrodsky@stlinusschool.org
Blog site:

Physical Education
Mr. Kraft - Gymnasium | bkraft@stlinusschool.org
Blog site: Mr. Kraft's PE Connection

Special Education
Mrs. Berry - Room 12 | kberry@stlinusschool.org

Speech
Services administered through St. Xavier University.

Webmaster
Send any questions, comments or suggestions regarding this website to: srosellini@stlinusschool.org