To contact the webmaster, you can email us at: stlinuswebmaster@gmail.com.

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses:

Pastor
Fr. Mark Walter – Rectory | mwalter@stlinusschool.org

Principal
Ms. Margaret Hayes – Main Office | mhayes@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Ms. Hayes’ Happenings

Mrs. Byrnes | mbyrnes@stlinusschool.org

Google Site:  Mrs Byrnes Learning Support Program

Secretary
Mrs. Delisi – Main Office | ldelisi@stlinusschool.org

Extended Day Care  – AM & PM
Mrs. Gute – Room 17 | mgute@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: The Extended Day Connection

Pre-School
Mrs. Dougherty – Room 9 | cdougherty@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection

Mrs. Kokaska – Room 10  | jkokaska@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection

Mrs. Tierney – Room 11  | etierney@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection

Kindergarten
Mrs. Revis – Room 13 | mrevis@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Revis – Room 13 Connection

Mrs. Newman – Room 16 | mknewman@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Newman – Room 16 Connection

First Grade
Mrs. Kelly – Room 14 | akelly@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/stlinusschool.org/first-grade-room-14/home

Ms. Reynolds – Room 16 | mreynolds@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/stlinusschool.org/msreynolds/home

Second Grade
Ms. Anderson – Room 6 | randerson@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Ms. Anderson – Room 6 Connection

Mrs. O’Connell – Room 4 |loconnell@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/a/stlinusschool.org/mrs-o-connell-s-3rd-grade-class/

Third Grade
Mrs. Schifferdecker – Room 7 | mschifferdecker@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Schifferdecker – Room 20 Connection

Ms. Benigno – Room 8 | abenigno@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:  Pending

Fourth Grade
Ms. Pizur – Room 18 | hpizur@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:  Pending

Mrs. Mendez – Room 20 | jmendez@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:  Pending

Fifth Grade
Mr. Miller – Room 22 | tmiller@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pending

Junior High

Mr. Holewa – Room 27 |aholewa@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Mrs. Middleton – Room 30 |emiddleton@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Mrs. Trovato – Room 25 | atrovato@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Mrs. Romo- Room 24 | sromo@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Art
Mrs. Tierney – Room 5 | ktierney@stlinusschool.org
Blog site:

Library
Ms. Goldsmith – Library |pgoldsmith@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:

Music
Mrs. Keelan – Room 23 | hkeelan@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:

Physical Education
Mr. Dillon – Gymnasium | tdillon@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/stlinusschool.org/mr-dillons-pe-class-2018-2019

Speech
Services administered through St. Xavier University.

Telephone

For any additional information regarding St. Linus School, please feel free to call our Main Office at (708) 425-1656.