To contact the webmaster, you can email us at: stlinuswebmaster@gmail.com.

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses:

Pastor
Fr. Mark Walter – Rectory | mwalter@stlinusschool.org

Principal
Ms. Margaret Hayes – Main Office | mhayes@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Ms. Hayes’ Happenings

Secretary
Mrs. Delisi – Main Office | ldelisi@stlinusschool.org

Extended Day Care  – AM & PM
Mrs. Gute – Room 17 | mgute@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: The Extended Day Connection

Pre-School
Mrs. Dougherty – Room 9 | cdougherty@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection

Mrs. Keane – Room 8  | tkeane@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection

Mrs. McKillop – Room 11 | kmckillop@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Pre-School Connection

Kindergarten
Mrs. Revis – Room 13 | mrevis@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Revis – Room 13 Connection

Mrs. Newman – Room 16 | mknewman@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Newman – Room 16 Connection

First Grade
Mrs. Kelly – Room 14 | akelly@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/stlinusschool.org/first-grade-room-14/home

Ms. Reynolds – Room 16 | mreynolds@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/stlinusschool.org/msreynolds/home

Second Grade
Ms. Anderson – Room 6 | randerson@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Ms. Anderson – Room 6 Connection

Mrs. O’Connell – Room 4 |loconnell@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/a/stlinusschool.org/mrs-o-connell-s-3rd-grade-class/

Third Grade
Mrs. Schifferdecker – Room 20 | mschifferdecker@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Schifferdecker – Room 20 Connection

Fourth Grade
Ms. Hurley – Room 20 | mhurley@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:  Room 20 Connection

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Minarik – Room 22 | cminarik@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Mrs. Minarik – Room 22 Connection

Sixth Grade
Mr. Pawelski – Room 24 | lpawelski@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Seventh Grade
Mrs. Middleton – Room 30 |emiddleton@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Eighth Grade
Ms. Zenere – Room 27 |gzenere@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Dr. Segvich – Room 25 | jsegvich@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: Middle School Connection

Art
Mrs. Tierney – Room 5 | ktierney@stlinusschool.org
Blog site:

Library
Ms. Goldsmith – Library |pgoldsmith@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:

Music
Mrs. Keelan – Room 23 | hkeelan@stlinusschool.org
Google Site:

Physical Education
Mr. Dillon – Gymnasium | tdillon@stlinusschool.org
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/stlinusschool.org/mr-dillons-pe-class-2018-2019

Speech
Services administered through St. Xavier University.

Telephone

For any additional information regarding St. Linus School, please feel free to call our Main Office at (708) 425-1656.